Styret


Styret i Nardo FK 2017 består av:
Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post
Styreleder: Elin Stensen 91760054 elin.stensen@trondheim.kommune.no
Nestleder-Fair Play/Politiattester:





Sponsor og -markedsansvarlig: Arne Rian 98269964     arne@expoline.no
Styremedlem Heidi Ditlefsen 95903121 heidi.ditlefsen@visma.no
Styremedlem Tor Erik Munkvold 93454949 tor.erik.munkvold@stfk.no
1. varamann: Tore Resell 98251761 tore.resell@gmail.com
2 varamann: Thomas Haugen 45484086 thomas.haugen@marintek.sintef.no

Styrets årsberetninger og årsregnskap finner du under her;

2016     Årsberetning    Årsregnskap
2015:    Årsberetning    Årsregnskap
2014:    Årsberetning    Årsregnskap
2011:    Årsberetning    Årsregnskap
2010:    Årsberetning    Årsregnskap
2009:    Årsberetning    Årsregnskap
KIWI
MacDonalds Nidarvoll
Sparebanken Midt-Norge
Elpartner
NardoCenteret/ICA
Kjeldsberg
Lexus
PostNord
Coop Mega Nardo
Event Catering
Ole Sivertsen
Hymersenteret
Syd Lakksenter
Bas
Pepsi
Norengros
Eie eiendomsmekling
Scandic Lerkendal
BK Lyd
Havfruen Restaurant
Vinjes
Milano Nardo
Sixt Bilutleie