Nardo Fotballklubb

Styret

Styret

 

 

Styreleder Elin Stensen 91760054 elin.stensen@trondheim.kommune.no
Nestleder Arne Rian 98269964 arne@expoline.no
Styremedlem Tore Resell 98251761 tore.resell@gmail.com
Styremedlem Heidi Ditlefsen 95903121 heidi.ditlefsen@visma.no
Styremedlem Tor Erik Munkvold 93454949 tor.erik.munkvold@stfk.no
1.vara Thomas Haugen 45484086 thomas.haugen@marintek.sintef.no
2.vara Ole Jonny Thomsen 92246944 olejt21@hotmail.com

NARDO FK
POSTBOKS 1632
7430 Nardosletta
Trondheim

 

HEIA NARDO – FOTBAILL É LÆNT

©2017 123klubb for effektiv klubbdrift leveres av KX Products